Bücher von C. S. Quinn

From the bestselling e-book sensation of The Thief Taker series comes a thrilling and sumptuous novel set during the early days of the French Revolution.

'A rip-roaring adventure.' Tessa Harris

...

Aktuellste Rezensionen zu C. S. Quinn

Vollständige Rezension zu 'The Bastille Spy: For fans of C.J. Sansom and S.G. MacLean, a thrilling mystery set during the French Revolution (A Revolution Spy series) (English Edition)' von C. S. Quinn lesen
Rezension zu The Bastille Spy: For fans of C.J. Sansom and S.G. MacLean, a thrilling mystery set during the French Revolution (A Revolution Spy series) (English Edition) C. S. Quinn
3
von: wal.li - 05.08.2019

Im amerikanischen Virginia aufgewachsen lebt Attica Morgan im Jahr 1789 in London, meistens jedenfalls. Von ihrem Vater Lord Morgan zwar anerkannt, aber doch nicht hundertprozentig...
Mehr lesen